ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019

Full Latest Details Click Here

DateMatch DetailsTime

May 24, Fri

Pakistan vs Afghanistan, 1st Warm-up game

County Ground, Bristol

Afghanistan won by 3 wkts

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 2nd Warm-up game

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

South Africa won by 87 runs

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

May 25, Sat

England vs Australia, 3rd Warm-up game

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

England need 272 runs

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

India vs New Zealand, 4th Warm-up game

Kennington Oval, London

New Zealand need 130 runs

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

May 26, Sun

South Africa vs West Indies, 5th Warm-up game

County Ground, Bristol

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 6th Warm-up game

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

May 27, Mon

England vs Afghanistan, 8th Warm-up game

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Australia vs Sri Lanka, 7th Warm-up game

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

May 28, Tue

India vs Bangladesh, 10th Warm-up game

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

New Zealand vs West Indies, 9th Warm-up game

County Ground, Bristol

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

May 30, Thu

England vs South Africa, Match 1

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

May 31, Fri

West Indies vs Pakistan, Match 2

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 01, Sat

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Afghanistan vs Australia, Match 4

County Ground, Bristol

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jun 02, Sun

South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 03, Mon

England vs Pakistan, Match 6

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 04, Tue

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 05, Wed

South Africa vs India, Match 8

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match 9

Kennington Oval, London

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jun 06, Thu

Australia vs West Indies, Match 10

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 07, Fri

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11

County Ground, Bristol

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 08, Sat

England vs Bangladesh, Match 12

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Afghanistan vs New Zealand, Match 13

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jun 09, Sun

India vs Australia, Match 14

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 10, Mon

South Africa vs West Indies, Match 15

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 11, Tue

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16

County Ground, Bristol

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 12, Wed

Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 13, Thu

India vs New Zealand, Match 18

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 14, Fri

England vs West Indies, Match 19

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 15, Sat

Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

South Africa vs Afghanistan, Match 21

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jun 16, Sun

India vs Pakistan, Match 22

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 17, Mon

West Indies vs Bangladesh, Match 23

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 18, Tue

England vs Afghanistan, Match 24

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 19, Wed

New Zealand vs South Africa, Match 25

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 20, Thu

Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 21, Fri

England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27

Headingley, Leeds

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 22, Sat

India vs Afghanistan, Match 28

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

West Indies vs New Zealand, Match 29

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jun 23, Sun

Pakistan vs South Africa, Match 30

Lord’s, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 24, Mon

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 25, Tue

England vs Australia, Match 32

Lord’s, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 26, Wed

New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 27, Thu

West Indies vs India, Match 34

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 28, Fri

Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 29, Sat

Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Match 36

Headingley, Leeds

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

New Zealand vs Australia, Match 37

Lord’s, London

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jun 30, Sun

England vs India, Match 38

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 01, Mon

Sri Lanka vs West Indies, Match 39

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 02, Tue

Bangladesh vs India, Match 40

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 03, Wed

England vs New Zealand, Match 41

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 04, Thu

Afghanistan vs West Indies, Match 42

Headingley, Leeds

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 05, Fri

Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 43

Lord’s, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 06, Sat

Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44

Headingley, Leeds

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Australia vs South Africa, Match 45

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jul 09, Tue

TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4)

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 11, Thu

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3)

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 14, Sun

TBC vs TBC, Final

Lord’s, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.